Committee

Chairman: David Vanner

Tel: 0115 845 0697   Email: david.vanner@ntlworld.com

________________________________________________

Vice Chairman: Len Hand

Tel: 0115 9654611   Email: len.hand@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Business Secretary:  Brian Hillary 

Tel: 0115 8477988   Email: b.hillary@icloud.com

________________________________________________

Treasurer:  David Taylor

Tel: 07980 744679    Email: david2152@hotmail.com

________________________________________________

Assistant Treasurer: David Vanner

Tel: 0115 845 0697   Email: david.vanner@ntlworld.com

________________________________________________

Membership Secretary: Pat Hand

Tel: 0115 9654611   Email: pat9.hand@gmail.com 

________________________________________________

Joint Groups Coordinator: Len Hand

Tel: 0115 9654611   Email: len.hand@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Joint Groups Coordinator: Lynn Majewski

Tel: 0115 9655050   Email: lynnmajewski@hotmail.com

________________________________________________

Joint Speaker Finder: Barbara Taylor

Tel: 07779 791367   Email: barbara9449@hotmail.com

________________________________________________

Joint Speaker Finder: Cindy Rossiter

Tel: 01623 469099  Email: lucinda.rossiter@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Committee Member:  Gill Robertson

Tel: 07954 585281   Email: gill_robertson@hotmail.co.uk

________________________________________________

Publicity Coordinator:  Ken Jones

Tel: 0115 8080064  Email: kenjones2@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Committee Member, Minutes Secretary & Newsletter Editor: Sandra Vanner

Tel: 0115 845 0697   Email: sandravanner@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Committee Member:  Patricia Barton

Tel: 07584 317372   Email: patriciabarton54@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Committee Member: Diane Baker

Tel: 0115 8413174 Email: di_rog_fairview@yahoo.co.uk